One team, two locations, many successful projects.

About
Spitzner is a team made up of over 30 employed architects, engineers and planners, with technical drafters, business economists, lawyers, interior architects and project assistants, who all work together in an interactive and interdisciplinary manner. And they do so with dedication, skill and enthusiasm.
The two partners Kilian Spitzner and Stefan Gückel, both architects with meanwhile more than 20 years of professional experience each, have continuously developed the architectural office Spitzner with headquarters in Regensburg since its foundation in 1999. Today, with a second location in St. Johann in Tyrol, we look after numerous projects and customers, even beyond the borders of Germany. Civil engineering authorization and building permit authorization for the neighboring country Austria included.
Our portfolio includes construction projects of all sizes: from an architecturally impressive private house and a sophisticated Alpine hotel with a spa area to complex industrial buildings with site development and technical equipment. We successfully realise these projects with Spitzner Projekt GmbH.
Also: in addition to new buildings, we also stand out thanks to our high-quality conversions and renovations, for example in listed buildings.
Architecture: Inspiring buildings Interior design: Interiors with that wow factor Major projects: A tried-and-tested complete package
Managing partners Stefan Gückel and Kilian Spitzner.
You will benefit from the things
that make us stand out.
Many of our customers have become satisfied regular customers over the years. In addition to all our professional expertise and experience, knowledge, foresight, creativity and inventiveness, they particularly value our reliable and conscientious way of working, our friendly interaction with others and our trustworthiness when it comes to scheduling and cost agreements.

What makes us stand out for our customers:

And what is particularly important to you?

Give us a call. We look forward to getting to know you.

Arguments

  • We are creative, full of ideas and effective.
  • We believe in the individuality and uniqueness of our projects.
  • We make sure that the processes run smoothly.
  • We stand out thanks to our cost efficiency and transparency.
  • We take responsibility. 100%.

Contact

your contact
at the first contact:
Katja Zirngibl

Ein Team, zwei Standorte, viele Erfolge.

Über Uns
Spitzner – das ist ein Team mit über 30 angestellten Architekten, Ingenieuren und Planern, mit Technischen Zeichnern, Betriebswirten, Juristen, Innenarchitekten und Projektassistenten, die alle interaktiv und interdisziplinär zusammenarbeiten. Und das mit Einsatzfreude, Können und Begeisterung.
Die beiden Partner Kilian Spitzner und Stefan Gückel, beide Architekten mit inzwischen jeweils mehr als 20 Jahren Berufserfahrung, haben seit der Gründung 1999 das Architekturbüro Spitzner mit Hauptsitz in Regensburg kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt. Heute betreuen wir mit einem zweiten Standort in St. Johann in Tirol zahlreiche Projekte und Kunden auch über die Grenzen Deutschlands hinaus. Ziviltechnikerbefugnis und Bauvorlageberechtigung für das Nachbarland Österreich inklusive.
Spitzner Projekt GMBH erfolgreich realisieren. Unser Portfolio umfasst Bauprojekte jeglicher Größenordnung: vom architektonisch imposanten Privathaus über das gehobene Alpenhotel mit Spa-Bereich bis zu komplexen Industriebauten mit Standorterschließung und technischen Anlagen, die wir mit der Spitzner Projekt GMBH erfolgreich realisieren.
Übrigens: Neben Neubauten punkten wir auch mit hochwertigen Umbauten und Sanierungen etwa im denkmalgeschützten Bereich.
ARCHITEKTUR: Objekte, die Begeistern inneNaRchItEKUR: INNENRÄUME MIT WOW-EFFEKT grossprojekte. EIN ÜBERZEUGENDES GESAMTPAKET
Geschäftsführende Gesellschafter Stefan Gückel und Kilian Spitzner.
UNSERE VORZÜGE
SIND IHRE VORTEILE.
Viele unserer Kunden sind über die Jahre hinweg zu überzeugten Stammkunden geworden. Neben aller fachlichen Expertise und Erfahrung, neben Wissen, Weitblick, Kreativität und Ideenreichtum schätzen sie besonders unsere zuverlässige und gewissenhafte Arbeitsweise, den freundlichen Umgang miteinander und unsere Verbindlichkeit, wenn es um Termin- und Kostenabsprachen geht.

WOMIT WIR BEI UNSEREN KUNDEN PUNKTEN:

Und worauf legen Sie besonderen Wert?

Rufen Sie uns an. Wir freuen uns, Sie kennenzulernen.

Argumente

  • Wir sind kreativ, ideenreich & umsetzungsstark.
  • Wir stehen für die Individualität & Einzigartigkeit unserer Projekte.
  • Wir sorgen für die Reibungslosigkeit der Abläufe.
  • Wir überzeugen mit Kosteneffizienz & -transparenz.
  • Wir übernehmen Verantwortung. Zu 100 Prozent.

Kontakt

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin
beim ersten Kontakt:
Katja Zirngibl